Skip to content

OFICINA EJECUTIVA

Dirección:
268 Ponce de León
The Hato Rey Center, Suite 1400
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00918

CPA Ricardo Martínez
Director Ejecutivo

CUADRO VIRTUAL:

787.625.1515

Tel: 787.763.6811 ext.221
Email: lead@prsbtdc.org
asistenciavirtual@prsbtdc.org

CENTROS REGIONALES​

ARECIBO

Universidad Interamericana Arecibo

Carr #2 Km 80.4
Bo. San Daniel
Sector Las Canelas
Arecibo, PR 00614

Elidio Aldarondo
Director Regional

Tel: 787.878.5269 ext.3305

Email: arecibo@prsbtdc.org

CENTRO SATÉLITE BARRANQUITAS

Universidad Interamericana Barranquitas

Bo. Helechal Carretera 156
Intersección 719
Barranquitas, PR 00794

Madelin Colón
Certified Business Consultant

Tel: 787.857.3600 ext. 2101

Email: barranquitas@prsbtdc.org

CAGUAS

Municipio Autónomo de Caguas

Calle Muñoz Rivera, Esquina Ruiz Belvis
Edificio la Democracia
Caguas, PR 00726

Saraí Diaz
Directora Autónomo de Caguas

Tel: 787.653.8833 ext. 2909

Email: caguas@prsbtdc.org

Centro de Innovación y Tecnología

The Hato Rey Center Bldg.
268. Avenida Ponce de León
Suite 1400, The Hato Rey Center
San Juan, PR 00918

Valentina Pirazzi
Directora

Tel: 787.763.6811 ext. 244

Email: technology@prsbtdc.org

Comercio Internacional

The Hato Rey Center Bldg.
268. Avenida Ponce de León
Suite 1400, The Hato Rey Center
San Juan, PR 00918

Rafael Marín
Director

Tel: 787.763.2665 ext. 244

Email: international@prsbtdc.org

FAJARDO

Universidad Interamericana de Fajardo

Parque Batey Central
Calle Unión, Carr #195
Fajardo, PR 00738

Sonia Maldonado
Directora Regional

Tel: 787.863.2390 ext. 2360

Email: fajardo@prsbtdc.org

PONCE

Universidad Interamericana de Ponce

104 Turpeaux Industrial Park
Mercedita
Ponce, PR 00715

Néstor J. Torres
Director Regional

Tel: 787.284.1912 ext. 2023

Email: ponce@prsbtdc.org

SAN GERMÁN

Universidad Interamericana de San Germán

Avenida Universidad Interamericana
San Germán, PR 00683

Brenda Rodríguez
Directora Regional

Tel: 787.264.1912 ext. 7717

Email: san_german@prsbtdc.org

SAN JUAN

The Hato Rey Center Bldg.

268. Avenida Ponce de León
Suite 1400, The Hato Rey Center
San Juan, PR 00918

Javier Billoch
Director Regional

Tel: 787.763.5108 ext. 228

Email: san_juan@prsbtdc.org